Detailed Profile View

Hey! Beautiful Stranger!

Report this member as a scammer

Email this member

Flirt with this member

Add to favourites

...Have you met this member in person?
If so,
rate them

Age: 51

Height: 5'4"
Weight: 190 lbs

Eyes: <unspecified>
Lives in: Mount Albert

Background: Caucasian


I am a curvy, sensual, self confident, intelligent woman. I have a Scottish/Canadian background, very social and enjoy chatting with people and mingling. I also enjoy my down time, watching TV online or reading (mostly non fiction). I love walking and hiking or exploring new cities or towns, driving with no destination. I love to give as good as I am given in terms of teasing and bantering (and other stuff *wink*. I am told that my eyes and my smile are my best features and I am an awesome listener (job requirement). I can be extremely energetic and hyper (smile) and I go after what I want. I am straight forward and honest and blunt. I have noticed that turns some guys off so be warned! I am not your typical demure, undecisive, casual girl. Back to the confidence and go get'em attitude...I have a positive and optimistic outlook on life and although sometimes life deals me lemons, I LOVE lemonade! I have tattoos and piercings, so if you are the type of guy who doesn't like them on a woman, I guess you should stop reading at this point. I am a mom of three young boys who I share with their father. I have a full time job in health care which I love. I enjoy my independence and am self sufficient. I don't need a man in my life, but would like one.

I know many will say they KNOW what they are looking for....and at the risk of repeating the last profile and the next one, I do know! First and foremost, he better have some smarts. I enjoy intelligent conversation, witty banter, debates, opinions. He should be ready to date someone, emotionally, and be open to whatever may happen. Of course, there should be a physical attraction. Not being superfical but c'mon! He should also be of the independent sort, not NEEDING to be with me 24/7. So basically, I am looking for the WHOLE PACKAGE (for me) and I am secure enough to not settle for anything less! It doesn't matter to me if you have children or not.

Cheers Mates!

Three things you can find in my bedroom:
bed, desk, and candles

Between the sheets, the animal I most resemble is a(n): Rabbit

My personality traits:
  • Outgoing
  • Sensual
  • Wild
  • Adventurous
  • Spontaneous
  • Naughty
  • Intellectual
  • Extraverted
When I have a choice I like dressing:
  • Casual
  • Sexy
  • Retro/Old-school

My favourite types of music:
  • Dance
  • House
  • Pop
  • Retro/Old-school
  • Soft Rock
  • Classic Rock
My favourite types of movies:
  • Action
  • Adventure
  • Comedy
  • Crime/Gangster
  • Documentary
  • Drama
  • Epics/Historical
  • Musicals
My ideal first date:

Not really a date, more of a meeting to see if there are sparks or chemistry. Sounds mundane, but probably justa coffee and walk, or meet for a drink at a pub. Something with no pressure and can continue or end easily.

Member #: 1435

Last logged in:
Thu Jul 23rd
@ 07:03 PM ET
  • Dating
  • Relationship

Averaged In-Person Ratings:
(10 is highest; 0 means not enough ratings yet)

Personality: 0    Reliability: 0    Appearance: 0    Intelligence: 0    

[close window]