Detailed Profile View

Integrity + Kindness is a must

Report this member as a scammer

Email this member

Flirt with this member

Add to favourites

...Have you met this member in person?
If so,
rate them

Age: 34

Height: 5'11"
Weight: 160 lbs

Eyes: <unspecified>
Lives in: Milton

Background: West Indian


My name is Keenan, I'm: modest, kind, knowledgeable, genuine, ambitions, hygienic, loving, celibate, humorous, Energetic, an ex-musician, Canadian, more profound than superficial, and not clichť. The sports I've done are: Track, Volleyball, Basketball, and Football.

I'm looking to make acquaintances and allow love to grow out of it with someone. Until I get engaged Iím staying celibate; we have no true entitlement to or with anyone until we marry, by law nor religion. That's part of why Iím celibate. Also I donít believe in divorce.

In my book if a man and woman are interested in each other itís about one person interested in another BEFORE sexual objectification. Message or favourite me if I'm attractive to you. A woman that is more aggressive than passive is quite attractive.

If youíve lied in your profile, Iím not interested. I expect 100% integrity, and I provide that here with every word I say, all criteria I provide, and every picture Iíve posted. If you lied, straight up Iíll probably end up considering you shallow and untrustworthy; nothing personal.

What I'm looking for is someone: modest, kind, genuine, ambitions, hygienic, loving, humorous, and composed as well. I prefer women with athletic and average body types, or is willing to work towards it.

I don't expect to complete my degree program of choice until I'm 25; she's gotta accept that. That's a long time but way I think of it is I could have been trying to get a Ph D and been in school till about the same time and later to end up well off anyways.


+ Using electronics
+ Video Games
+ Outings (pretty much anything there is to do for entertainment)
+ Studies
+ Reading

Goals & Aspirations:

+ Enrolment at Ryerson U
+ Bachelor of Science wt major in Medical Physics
+ Others...


Electronic, Urban, Orchestral, Jazz, Rock, Pop, Hindu, Bhangra, Chutney, Soca

Three things you can find in my bedroom:
Tidiness, Cleanliness, and Simplicity

Between the sheets, the animal I most resemble is a(n): Horse

My personality traits:
  • Passive
  • Liberal-minded
  • Rational
  • Sensual
  • Charming
  • Intellectual
  • Humourous
  • Well-mannered
When I have a choice I like dressing:
  • Casual
  • Sporty
  • Dressy/Formal
  • Retro/Old-school

My favourite types of music:
  • African
  • Alternative
  • Ambient
  • Band
  • Blues
  • Breakbeat/Breaks
  • Caribbean
  • Classical
  • Dance
  • Freestyle
  • Funk
  • Heavy Metal
  • House
  • Industrial
  • Hip-hop
  • Jazz
  • Jungle/Drum & Bass
  • Orchestral
  • Pop
  • Rap
  • Reggae
  • Retro/Old-school
  • Hard Rock
  • Soft Rock
  • Classic Rock
  • Salsa
  • Soca
  • Soul/R&B
  • Tango
  • Techno
  • Trance
My favourite types of movies:
  • Action
  • Adventure
  • Comedy
  • Crime/Gangster
  • Documentary
  • Drama
  • Epics/Historical
  • Horror
My ideal first date:

Well, wouldn't call it so much of a Ďdateí but that first meeting odd to be someplace casual calm and comfortable, where the purpose would well be served; letting that chemistry flow in person.

Member #: 1994

Last logged in:
Sat Jan 16th
@ 12:03 PM ET
  • Relationship

Averaged In-Person Ratings:
(10 is highest; 0 means not enough ratings yet)

Personality: 0    Reliability: 0    Appearance: 0    Intelligence: 0    

[close window]