Detailed Profile View

Regular guy seeking a regular woman to spend time with.

Report this member as a scammer

Email this member

Flirt with this member

Add to favourites

...Have you met this member in person?
If so,
rate them

Age: 44

Height: 6'2"
Weight: 310 lbs

Eyes: Brown
Lives in: Unionville

Background: European

Sign: Pisces

Just on this site to chat and slowly get to know someone better and see where that could lead too. Not a guy who plays mind games, bs's alot of times, isn't a player and not even a guy to lead a woman on and hurt her feelings.

Regular guy who's looking for a regular woman as i'm not looking for the perfect woman. Lets be truthful there is no perfect woman out there and beauty is different from one person to the next. Very simple guy who would love to chat and get to know a woman better. The type of guy that isn't on here to judge someone on their life and hope to have someone not judge me. I hope to find a mature woman who knows when to have fun and joke around and when to be serious.

I'm guy who would love to spend my time getting to know a woman off this site and hopefully she shares the same kinds of interests as I do. I like watching different tv shows and i dont have a fav show but I try to watch whatever is on tv, I'm a huge movie fan and have many ways that I can watch a movie and if your into movies thats great hopefully we can share our love for movies. Also am on the net quite alot and hope to spend alot of time on this site getting to know different women. I listen to a type of music called Freestyle Music u may or may not have hard of it but i do hope to talk to someone who actually knows it cause its rare to find a woman who knows what im talking about.

I think thats about it for now and hope to add more later if I can that is cause im new to this site and not sure how everything operates but maybe I can talk to some women who can let me know more about this site?

Thanks and good luck to you all.

Three things you can find in my bedroom:
tv, computer, and video game systems

Between the sheets, the animal I most resemble is a(n): Bear

My personality traits:
  • Shy
  • Sensual
  • Sensitive
  • Adventurous
  • Easy-going
  • Naughty
  • Humourous
  • Computer geek
When I have a choice I like dressing:
  • Casual
  • Sporty

Customer Service
My favourite types of music:
  • Euro
  • Freestyle
My favourite types of movies:
  • Action
  • Adult
  • Adventure
  • Comedy
  • Crime/Gangster
  • Epics/Historical
  • Horror
  • Science Fiction
  • War/Anti-War
My ideal first date:

Most of my first dates were simple like meeting up and going for Coffee and sitting and talking and if all goes well planning our next time together.

Member #: 2367

Last logged in:
Thu Jun 13th
@ 07:38 PM ET
  • Dating
  • Casual Sex

Averaged In-Person Ratings:
(10 is highest; 0 means not enough ratings yet)

[ This member has chosen to not show their ratings. ]

[close window]