Detailed Profile View

Looking for some laughs together

Report this member as a scammer

Email this member

Flirt with this member

Add to favourites

...Have you met this member in person?
If so,
rate them

Age: 35

Height: 5'10"
Weight: <unspecified>

Eyes: <unspecified>
Lives in: Toronto

Background: Caucasian


I'm a video editor looking for a little disorder in my life. If you are spontaneous and enjoy watching movies, give me a shout!

Three things you can find in my bedroom:
My computer, a notepad, and my camera/microphone

Between the sheets, the animal I most resemble is a(n): Monkey

My personality traits:
  • Shy
  • Liberal-minded
  • Rational
  • Practical
  • Artistic
  • Intellectual
  • Humourous
  • Computer geek
When I have a choice I like dressing:
  • Casual

My favourite types of music:
  • Alternative
  • Ambient
  • Band
  • Classical
  • Dance
  • Disco
  • Euro
  • Folk
  • Industrial
  • Jazz
  • Opera
  • Orchestral
  • Pop
  • Hard Rock
  • Soft Rock
  • Classic Rock
  • Techno
My favourite types of movies:
  • Action
  • Adventure
  • Comedy
  • Documentary
  • Drama
My ideal first date:

Staying and home and watching a hilariously bad movie together. Major points if you are good at riffing (or know what riffing is).

Member #: 3443

Last logged in:
Sun Dec 29th
@ 12:00 PM ET
  • Friendship/Networking
  • Dating
  • Relationship

Averaged In-Person Ratings:
(10 is highest; 0 means not enough ratings yet)

Personality: 0    Reliability: 0    Appearance: 0    Intelligence: 0    

[close window]