Detailed Profile View




One man for one woman


Report this member as a scammer

Email this member

Flirt with this member

Add to favourites

...Have you met this member in person?
If so,
rate them

Age: 56

Height: 5'5"
Weight: 175 lbs

Eyes: <unspecified>
Lives in: Toronto

Background: Caucasian

Heterosexual
Non-religious
Male

I am not a perfect fellow, but I am a very happy person. I am a single father of one child who is grown up on me. I am a scout leader which I enjoy very much and I work full time at a good job so why would I not be happy? I love the outdoors and this seems to be where my sprituality comes from and yes like all my life is not perfect but it is very good.

Three things you can find in my bedroom:
bed, dresser, and desk

Between the sheets, the animal I most resemble is a(n): Dog

My personality traits:
  • Outgoing
  • Sensual
  • Sensitive
  • Adventurous
  • Romantic
  • Spiritual
  • Humourous
  • Well-mannered
When I have a choice I like dressing:
  • Casual
  • Dressy/Formal
Profession:

<Unspecified>
My favourite types of music:
  • Alternative
  • Ambient
  • Band
  • Blues
  • Classical
  • Country
  • Disco
  • Folk
  • Heavy Metal
  • Jazz
  • Reggae
  • Retro/Old-school
  • Hard Rock
  • Classic Rock
My favourite types of movies:
  • Action
  • Adventure
  • Comedy
  • Crime/Gangster
  • Documentary
  • Drama
  • Epics/Historical
  • Horror
  • Musicals
  • War/Anti-War
  • Westerns
My ideal first date:

We meet for coffee with only the expectation of good conversation and the hopes of making coffee dinner.

Member #: 3779

Last logged in:
Fri Nov 18th
@ 09:40 PM ET
 
Interests:
  • Friendship/Networking
  • Dating
  • Relationship
  • Casual Sex
Smokes:
Occasionally

Drinks:
Occasionally
Averaged In-Person Ratings:
(10 is highest; 0 means not enough ratings yet)

Personality: 0    Reliability: 0    Appearance: 0    Intelligence: 0    

[close window]