Detailed Profile View




Looking for love


Report this member as a scammer

Email this member

Flirt with this member

Add to favourites

...Have you met this member in person?
If so,
rate them

Age: 33

Height: 5'7"
Weight: <unspecified>

Eyes: <unspecified>
Lives in: Edmonton

Background: Mixed

Sign: Gemini
Heterosexual
Female

Religion: Christian

I am a person of high family values. I appreciate modesty, sincerity, openness and truth. I am kind, warm and honest. It is easy for me to talk with anybody, I like to have fun and if I smile or do something it is always from heart! And I would also describe myself as romantic, strong, calm, tender, very emotional and purposeful girl. I like making my house warm, comfortable, welcoming and cozy.

Three things you can find in my bedroom:
Mirror, Television, and dresser

Between the sheets, the animal I most resemble is a(n): Cat

My personality traits:
  • Outgoing
  • Active
  • Liberal-minded
  • Sensual
  • Stylish
  • Easy-going
  • Romantic
  • Serious
When I have a choice I like dressing:
  • Casual
  • Sporty
  • Dressy/Formal
Profession:

<Unspecified>
My favourite types of music:
  • Blues
  • Country
  • Jazz
My favourite types of movies:
  • Adult
  • Comedy
  • Documentary
My ideal first date:

I am looking for a man with whom I will feel like a real woman, tender, desirable, beloved and delicate like a flower. I want to find my loving part here, who will mean everything to me. I need a person, who will be my whole world! I will write shorter, if you have really big heart, kind and tender soul and good sense of humor. You are exactly the man from my dreams.

Member #: 6010

Last logged in:
Sat Mar 15th
@ 06:30 AM ET
 
Interests:
  • Friendship/Networking
  • Dating
Smokes:
Never

Drinks:
Occasionally
Averaged In-Person Ratings:
(10 is highest; 0 means not enough ratings yet)

Personality: 0    Reliability: 0    Appearance: 0    Intelligence: 0    

[close window]