Detailed Profile View

The last time I was curious my pants got wet

Report this member as a scammer

Email this member

Flirt with this member

Add to favourites

...Have you met this member in person? If so, rate them

Age: 44
Height: 5'11"
Weight: 200 lbs
Eyes: <unspecified>
Background: Hispanic
Lives in: Brampton
Religion: Catholic

I'm a nice guy!

Three things you can find in my bedroom:
TV, Exercise Bike, and PS3

My personality traits:
  • Rational
  • Sensual
  • Practical
  • Spontaneous
  • Easy-going
  • Spiritual
  • Humourous
  • Well-mannered
When I have a choice I like dressing:
  • Casual

Between the sheets, the animal I most resemble is a(n): Monkey
My favourite types of music:
  • Caribbean
  • Classical
  • Dance
  • Disco
  • Euro
  • Freestyle
  • House
  • Hip-hop
  • Merengue
  • Reggae
  • Classic Rock
  • Salsa
  • Soca
  • Soul/R&B
  • Techno
My favourite types of movies:
  • Action
  • Adventure
  • Comedy
  • Crime/Gangster
  • Documentary
  • Drama
  • Epics/Historical
  • Horror
  • Musicals
  • War/Anti-War
  • Westerns
My ideal first date:

The ideal first date would be somewhere where we could talk and be at ease like a lounge, a dessert place or a bowling ally.

Member #: 710

Last logged in:
Sat Mar 03rd
@ 10:07 AM ET
  • Dating
  • Relationship
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally
Averaged In-Person Ratings:
(10 is highest; 0 means not enough ratings yet)

Personality: 0    Reliability: 0    Appearance: 0    Intelligence: 0    

[close window]